Check out this nice interview with Crispin that appeared in the University of Toronto News…….

Archery Canada Clubs & Members

The Outdoor Mailmatch is officially underway. 


1.     2014 Canadian 3D Indoor Championship: Results

2.         2014 Canada Cup

3.         2014 Canadian 3D, Field & Target Outdoor Championships

4.         New Canadian Championship (CC) and Canadian Open (CO) Records

5.         The WW Gunter Memorial Bursary: Call for 2014 Applications

6.         2015 Canada Winter Games: Aboriginal Apprentice Coach Program

The WW Gunter Memorial Bursary is awarded annually to a Canadian Archer between the ages of 15 and 20, who has competed or will be competing for Canada at a World Championship or international archery competition such as the Youth Olympic Games, and who is planning to continue their education at the post-secondary level.  The archer must conduct themselves in a manner that is a credit to their sport, their country and always maintain a sense of dignity and sportsmanship in victory and defeat.

Archery Canada News – February 14, 2014


1.     2014 Canadian 3D Indoor Championship

2.         2014 Canada Cup

3.         Three National Judge Candidates Upgraded to National Judge Status

4.         New Canadian Open Records

Archery Canada’s Chair of the Judge Committee, Bob Pannell (Prince Albert, SK), is pleased to announce that Kathleen Millar (Winchester, ON), Maurice Lévesque (Moncton, NB) and Marcel Van Loo (Estevan, SK) have been upgraded from National Judge Candidate to National Judge status.

Congratulations Kathleen, Maurice and Marcel!

Archery Canada is soliciting a dynamic volunteer to undertake future running of the Canadian Indoor Championships (Regional) starting immediately. The 2014 version is up running and ready to go, so it is hoped that the new Coordinator could work with the present coordinator (Al Wills) and take over for next year.

The position undertakes to coordinate the competition and scores working with the webmaster to report these results and ensure the winners are awarded.